Organisation Structure

  • Senior Special Secretary
    • Nandini Ghosh, IAS1. Review and monitoring of LWM activities
      2. Coordination with NMCG as Nodal Officer
      3. Monitoring NGT matters related to LWM
      4. Monitoring and supervision of ongoing and upcoming STPs/drain and waste water treatment facilities
      5. Nodal Officer, Dankuni Canal Cowdung Disposal Scheme and allied NMCG activities
      6. SWM and LWM projects run by KMDA
      7. Monitoring of Rain Water harvesting schemes
      8. Program Director, West Bengal NGRBA Program Management Group(SPMG)
      9. Secretary, KMDA
    • Debarati Datta Gupta, IAS1. LSG wing and all Corporations
      2. Establishment (UD & MA Branch)
      3. Establishment (IAS / WBCS(Exe) / WBA & AS officers)
      4. Establishment & Policy matter (MED, DLB, ILGUS, SUDA & WBVB)
      5. SLRDC matter
      6. Non Residential Land (Salt Lake)
      7. Centrally Sponsored Schemes (Monitor and Review the progress)
      8. Administrator, Bidhannagar
      9. Appellate Authority under Section 33 of the Urban Land (Ceiling & Regulation) Act., 1976